Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Andreas Häberle
HSR Hochschule für Technik - SPF Institut für Solartechnik
Oberseestr 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
andreas.haeberle@spf.ch

Operating Agent for SolarPACES

Dr. Tobias Hirsch
DLR
GERMANY
tobias.hirsch@dlr.de

Subtask A – Integrated energy systems

Dr. Ulrike Jordan
Subtask Leader
Uni Kassel
GERMANY
jordan@uni-kassel.de
Felix Pag
Subtask Leader
Uni Kassel
GERMANY
pag@uni-kassel.de

Subtask B – Modularization

Dr. Eduardo Zarza
Subtask Leader
CIEMAT
SPAIN
eduardo.zarza@psa.es

Subtask C – Simulation and design tools

Dr. José-Miguel Cardemil
Subtask Leader
Universidad de Chile
CHILE
jcardemil@ing.uchile.cl

Subtask D – Standardization/Certification

Dr. Vassiliki Drosou
Subtask Leader
CRES
GREECE
drosou@cres.gr

Subtask E – Guideline to market

Jürgen Fluch
Subtask Leader
AEE INTEC
AUSTRIA
j.fluch@aee.at
Dr. Peter Nitz
Subtask Leader
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
peter.nitz@ise.fraunhofer.de